:::

Contact Us

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Center Director
  • Name: shih-chen Chen
  • Emailscchen@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:56520
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shieh, Ching-Long
  • Emailclshieh@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:56334
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jun-Zhi Xie
  • Emailcchsieh@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:56446
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hui-Zhen You
  • Emailyou@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2110
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Te-ho Chen
  • Emailteho@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5409
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ji, Jie-Fang
  • Email2010enjoylife@gmail. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Venerable, Huei-kai
  • Emailhk84000@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:1080
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lin, Miao-Jhen
  • Email0miaochen@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lee, Yen-Hui
  • Emailyenhui@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:56451
  • cron web_use_log